Thursday, May 28, 2015

Contact Information

Town Supervisor
Michael Hayes
Email Link

Confidential Secretary
to the Supervisor
Karen Roselli
E: Email Link

 P: (845) 457-2600

Upcoming Events

Town Board

Town Board Members:
Michael R. Hayes, Supervisor

Daniel Dempsey, Jr., Councilman

Mark W. Hoyt, Councilman

Sheryl A.  Melick, Councilwoman

Cindy L. Voss, Councilwoman

Andrew W. Gilchrist,   Attorney for the Town

2015 MS4 Report: Download


2015 Town Board Meeting Schedule:  2015 Town Board Meetings

2015 Town Hall Holiday Schedule:   2015 Holiday Schedule



Copyright 2012, Town of Montgomery, New York