Saturday, September 05, 2015

Town Hall Directory

Assessor - Dennis Ketcham Email Address:
dketcham@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number: 845-457-2650
  Fax Number:   
845-427-5716
Building Inspector - Walter Schmidt Email Address: wschmidt@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number:  845-457-2640
  Fax Number:        845-457-2760
Court Clerks - Paula Balogh, Ann Soto
Email Address: pbalogh@townofmontgomery.com
      asoto@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number:
845-457-2620
  Fax Number:     845-457-6075
Superintendent of Highways - Charles Woznick
Email Address:   jool@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number:
845-457-2610
  Fax Number:    
845-457-2613
Planning Dept. Secretary - Suzanne Hadden
Email Address:   shadden@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number:
845-457-2643
  Fax Number:       845-457-2760
Receiver of Taxes - Janice Cocks
Email Address:  jcocks@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number:   
845-457-2630
  Fax Number:       
845-457-2613
Recreation Director - Ronald Feller  Email Address  rfeller@townofmontgomery.com
Supervisor - Michael R. Hayes
Email Address:    
mhayes@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number:   
845-457-2600
  Fax Number:         
845-457-7558
    Bookkeeper - Michelle Burbank
Email Address:
mburbank@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number: 
845-457-1291
  Fax Number:      
845-457-2603
    Billing Clerk - Frank Raia
Email Address: 
fraia@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number: 
845-457-4152
  Fax Number:     
845-457-2603
Town Clerk - Tara Stickles
Email Address:  
tstickles@townofmontgomery.com
  Phone Number: 
845-457-2660
  Fax Number:     
845-457-2613
Transportation - Pete Galati
Email Address: 
pgalati@townofmontgomery.com
(Dial-A-Bus) Phone Number: 845-457-2622
  Fax Number:         
845-457-2603
Water & Sewer - Michael Aiello, Jr. Email Address:   watersewer@townofmontgomery.com     

Phone Number:  
845-457-2642
Fax Number:      
845-457-2760
Zoning Dept. Secretary Suzanne Hadden Email Address:   
shadden@townofmontgomery.com

Phone Number:  
845-457-2644

Fax Number:      
845-457-2760

Copyright 2012, Town of Montgomery, New York
air max pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher air max pas cher air max 90 pas cher nike air max pas cher air max pas cher nike tn pas cher nike air max pas cher nike tn nike tn pas cher tn pas cher louboutin pas cher chaussure louboutin pas cher louboutin soldes air max pas cher air max pas cher nike air max pas cher doudoune moncler pas cher doudoune moncler barbour paris barbour paris pas cher hogan outlet hogan outlet online scarpe hogan outlet tiffany outlet tiffany outlet italia air jordan air jordan pas cher jordan pas cher air jordan site officiel